Latest Products http://www.nilsvetpharma.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:16:13 +0530 en-us http://www.nilsvetpharma.in Chelated Nilsun Forte Plus Powder http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/chelated-nilsun-forte-plus-powder.htm http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/chelated-nilsun-forte-plus-powder.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High performance nutritional animal feed supplement with all chelated minerals enriched with all vitamins, probiotic culture, live yeast & herbs. Calmin Mineral Mixture Powder http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/calmin-mineral-mixture-powder.htm http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/calmin-mineral-mixture-powder.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects.   Uses : Improve milk production improve Digest Healthy calf Maintained Health Maximum Biovailability of Minerals Chelated Nilsun Forte Powder http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/chelated-nilsun-forte-powder.htm http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/chelated-nilsun-forte-powder.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Metho-chelated mineral mixture fortified with all essential vitamins, enzymes & probiotic culture Chelated Nilsun Forte. Calsun Milk Pro Supplement http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/calsun-milk-pro-supplement.htm http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/calsun-milk-pro-supplement.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated oral liquid animal feed supplement of calcium, vitamin D3, Vitamin B12, Zinc, Manganese, Magnesium, Shatavari & Biotin Tick Tackle Soap http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/tick-tackle-soap.htm http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/tick-tackle-soap.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production. Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Anti Tick, Anti Fleas, Anti Lice soap with Permethirin 1 % & Glycerine 2% Composition: Permethirin 1% W/W Glycerine 2% w/w Presentation: 75 gm. Swarnmin Forte Powder http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/swarnmin-forte-powder.htm http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/swarnmin-forte-powder.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Swarnmin Forte, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. Founded in Sangli(India), our company has been successful in capturing the local and domestic markets as trader of this product Metho-chelated powdered animal feed supplement with vitamins & minerals. Swarn Cattle Feed Mash http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/swarn-cattle-feed-mash.htm http://www.nilsvetpharma.in/swarn-cattle-feed-mash.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a massive inventory in SANGLI(India), and thus, we are capable of presenting the best in class range. Prominent amidst the leading Supplier; count on us to avail the finest Swarn Feed. Our Swarna cattle feed mash is a good source of fat, fibers and protein; available in a packaging of 50kg.